FREE CONSULTATION

Sale Ends Soon 11-01-2022

$3500 OFF Kitchen Remodel

Award Winning Designers

5/5
Home » Reviews

Luxe Kitchen & Bathroom Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 93 reviews)

They are the best of the best!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2022

It was time to upgrade our house and I needed both of my bathrooms redone. I also wanted new cabinets in my kitchen. When I called I knew right away this was the best choice I could make for our remodel. Everyone was so professional and knew exactly what I wanted! I was so happy with how beautiful my kitchen was. Both bathrooms got complete makeovers and everything was perfect. The best part of all was how affordable Luxe kitchen & Bath was. I was expecting to pay thousands more for the quality of work I got. They are the best of the best!

Jessica Ali

I give them a 10/5 STARS, I am very happy with my new shower thank ya’ll!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2022

Let me start this off by saying wow!! Am I impressed with Luxe kitchen and bath services!! I had just recently purchased a home and everything was great besides the shower… So I gave Luxe a call, they had great customer service and amazing points over the phone!! (I was happy before they even came out) They came out, perfectly on time, we talked the vision and plans. I decided on my dream shower and they made it happen. The workmen-ship and quality is the best in the business! I give them a 10/5 STARS, I am very happy with my new shower thank ya’ll!!!!

Cadyn Bell

Thanks for all of the hard work

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2022

Just had a kitchen remodel done with all new cabinets and I can say that I am pleased with there work . They added all new cabinets and I could not be happier with the work that was done . They have went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy as an consumer . I would recommend this company to anyone . Thanks for all of the hard work .

Dale B

They are a team of exceptionally professional people.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

They are a team of exceptionally professional people. They coordinated with me properly from the initial phone conversation to the last day of installation. The staff is welcoming and accommodating, and unlike many other remodeling companies, they genuinely care about their customers. The staff is friendly and polite, and the location is stunning and well worth the money. I am thankful that I came across this company; they saved my day and changed my perspective on how well a project can go in a completely different way.

Charlie Martin

They did an amazing remodeling, and the designs are perfect.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2022

We had our bathroom renovated last year by Luxe Kitchen & Bath, so this year we wanted to remodel our parents’ bathroom, and we again contacted Luxe Kitchen & Bath only as they are the best. We wanted to dress it up and make it pleasant and elegant, so we went with Luxe and were blown away. They did an amazing remodeling, and the designs are perfect.

Maria Brooks

Luxe brought our kitchen and bathroom back to life!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

Luxe brought our kitchen and bathroom back to life!. We were very happy with their design, quality of work and professionalism and would recommend for any project.

Jack Edgard

I adore how it came out; it is stunningly gorgeous and useful.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

Before giving the remodeling project of my house to Luxe Kitchen & Bath, I contacted four other companies, but they were not so good. Luxe’s prices were very reasonable compared to others and that too with A+ quality product. I adore how it came out; it is stunningly gorgeous and useful.

Sara Cooper

I highly recommend them to my friends and family as this company is the best for remodeling.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

Finding the proper firm to remodel your home can make a great difference, even if buying an older home comes with its obstacles. When I contacted the Luxe Kitchen & Bath company to renovate my place’s kitchen and bathrooms, I was satisfied with the call itself. I highly recommend them to my friends and family as this company is the best for remodeling.

Juan Smith

I’ve worked with a lot of contractors and Luxe is one of the best.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

Luxe was great to work with from start to finish. That’s saying a lot for a construction/remodeling company! I’ve worked with a lot of contractors and Luxe is one of the best.

Steve Billz

Highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

Great skills, communication, responsiveness and customer service. They answered the phone when I called and the process was easy to get a quote. They showed up on time, laid plastic down and cleaned up at the end. Great job installing my new tub and tile backsplash. They made sure everything worked and walked me through after in stall to make sure I was satisfied with everything. Highly recommend.

John Mara

They were flexible and made sure all contractors were coordinated to insure our renovation was completed in a timely manner.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

We were very pleased with the renovation we did with Luxe Kitchen & Bath. They gave us input before and during our project, and helped us choose nice design options. They were flexible and made sure all contractors were coordinated to insure our renovation was completed in a timely manner.

Kennedy .F

5 stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

Luxe Remodeling did the backsplash tile in our kitchen and tile around our fireplace, they did an amazing job! I was told by other contractors that due to the size and thickness of our tile, it was a difficult job- and you would have never known based off the incredible job the Luxe crew did! 5 stars!

Micheal jonna

Definitely will using them for future projects.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

Great skills, communication, responsiveness and customer service. Luxe team were great to work with from the day we got the estimates. They were timely, professional and delivered all the things we wanted in our kitchen. Definitely will using them for future projects.

Maria Roseline

Will definitely use them for future projects.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2022

Luxe kitchen & bath did a fantastic job with the bathroom addition on our house. The supervisor was onsite often throughout the project and made sure everything went smoothly. The team worked hard, performed quality work, and the price was pretty competitive. Will definitely use them for future projects.

Harry Clinton

They are professional and do excellent work.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2022

We have worked with Luxe Kitchen and Bath twice now and I continue to be impressed by them. They are professional and do excellent work.

Peter King

These guys are solid, will hire again in the near future!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2022

Phenomenal job. Luxe crew did a full remodel of the framing and walls, baseboards and paint. Did the work as scheduled. Were accommodating with other contractors. Came back and perfected work around the unit, never left anything behind. These guys are solid, will hire again in the near future!

David .O

We will recommend them to all our friends and family.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2022

We think that the cheapest option isn’t always the best, but in this case, it was when we chose Luxe Kitchen & Bath. We have more space, more storage, have bathrooms with gorgeous tiling, and we will recommend them to all our friends and family.

Rick Sylon

Will definitely call them for other remodeling tasks in the future.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2022

The Luxe kitchen and bath remodeling team did a great job with our bathroom remodeling on such short notice! They were very professional, responsive and patient throughout the entire process. Will definitely call them for other remodeling tasks in the future.

Stephen Ken

Would highly recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2022

This is the third project Luxe K&B has done for me. They do excellent work and are easy to work with. Would highly recommend them.

Paul Dallos

The quality of the finished work was great!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2022

This is the second time I have worked with Luxe Kitchen & Bath, and they came through for me again! They were able to finalize the building permits I needed and repaired two bathrooms that had been done poorly and not to code by another contractor. The quality of the finished work was great!

Tyrone Thomas

Highly recommend this company!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2022

Our shower needed major renovation so I called Luxe and one other company. Luxe gave me a free estimate that was within my budget and lower than the other company I had called. Alan was great. He always let me know when he would be arriving and kept everything covered and protected to minimize dust. Not to mention the tile work in our new bathroom – it’s fabulous!! Highly recommend this company!

Mic Joe

Luxe crew did an impeccable job remodeling our bathroom.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2022

Luxe crew did an impeccable job remodeling our bathroom. Everything detail was covered. Also affordable for the quality they provide!

George Hasan

The results are incredible; my new bathrooms are fantastic.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2022

The Luxe Kitchen & Bath team provided me with examples of tiling, fixtures, stone worktops, and vanities to help with the bathroom design. From demolition to completion, the entire construction process took about four weeks. The results are incredible; my new bathrooms are fantastic.

Uriana Kingston

They have become our go-to for everything.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2022

Luxe Kitchen and Bathrooms treated our house like their own. They’re reliable, seemingly always available when I have questions, and genuinely care about the quality of work. They have become our go-to for everything.

Katherine Bower

Highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Luxe Kitchen and Bath is the way to go. We met with four different contractors and are happy we went with Luxe. Everything was done with a permit, on time and reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

Maria Johnson

Looking forward to doing our future remodels with Luxe again soon.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

This is a great contractor. The team is easy to deal with, and my shower turned out beautifully. They were straightforward and kept everything on track. They’ll let you know what is up to code and what isn’t. Overall, we’re happy with the outcome of our small bathroom. Looking forward to doing our future remodels with Luxe again soon.

Wick Ben

I contacted Luxe Kitchen & Bath, and they were punctual, courteous, thorough, and clean

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

I wanted to renovate my bathrooms and change all the tiling, bathroom fixtures, and cabinetry. I contacted Luxe Kitchen & Bath, and they were punctual, courteous, thorough, and clean, and the workmen took care to prevent damage to the other parts of our house.

Katie Helen

We had Luxe Kitchen & Bath do a kitchen remodel for us

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

We had Luxe Kitchen & Bath do a kitchen remodel for us. With many contractors, I feel I need to keep a watchful eye but with them it wasn’t an issue. The installer was professional, clean, and punctual and there was a manager who came to the job site nearly every day to check on the work and make sure everything was looking good.

Kevin Gary

Thanks Miguel and the rest of the team there at Luxe, you guys are awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

If you are looking to remodel your bathroom look no further! This review is particularly for Miguel who did our remodel – not only did we end up with the bathroom of our dreams but also met one of the most skilled and intelligent contractors I’ve ever met. Miguel is absolutely stellar in workmanship, extremely smart, and also was just a pleasure to have around.Now that the project is over, we’ll miss him, but we know who to call when we are ready to tackle another project! Thanks Miguel and the rest of the team there at Luxe, you guys are awesome!

Kenneth Jose

I highly recommend calling Luxe if you’re ready to upgrade an old bathroom.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Great service from Luxe Kitchen and Bath! Martin redid our shower with new walls and a bench and it looks so nice now! I highly recommend calling Luxe if you’re ready to upgrade an old bathroom.

William Free

I would definitely use Luxe kitchen & bath services to anyone needing new cabinetry

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

I highly recommend Luxe kitchen & bath – They did an outstanding job of installing our kitchen & bathroom cabinets. They were extremely professional & detail oriented. Their work is neat & clean. The consultant that helped us had a very pleasant personality and was very helpful. I would definitely use Luxe kitchen & bath services to anyone needing new cabinetry

Max Victor

Luxe Kitchen & Bath remodeled my kitchen for me

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2022

Luxe Kitchen & Bath remodeled my kitchen for me, and they were always available to answer any questions or address any concerns I might have from the beginning of the project.

Core Anderson

Thumbs up!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Luxe K&B redid our kitchen. They worked with our budget and the work is good quality. Thumbs up!

Emma Dann

I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2022

We used Luxe recently for some work in our bathroom and I couldn’t be happier. The tile work is gorgeous and my wife loves the new vanity. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Paul Baker

Really friendly people to work with and always provide outstanding customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2022

We moved into our home a little later than we expected. Given the rush, we also needed a rush job in our kitchen as it was practically damaged beyond repair. Luxe kitchen & bath was the only place that responded so fast, came out, inspected, and performed the repairs and remodel within days. So glad I found them, I will definitely recommend them to new home buyers or anyone looking to remodel/repair their home kitchens. They provide high quality work and results that are equal to their pricing. Really friendly people to work with and always provide outstanding customer service!

Timothy Brewer

We contacted Luxe Kitchen & Bath to remodel our bathrooms.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

We contacted Luxe Kitchen & Bath to remodel our bathrooms. During the entire remodeling process, Corey was huge assistance as she spent the necessary time assisting me in choosing the tile, vanity, and fittings.

Alex Heals

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

Can’t believe the kitchen is now done. If I knew it would be this fast, I would have called them sooner. I already knew exactly what I wanted and maybe that helped speed the process up. But when the cabinets arrived, their team came out within a few days and the kitchen was done within a week. My family is loving it. Thank you!

Harry Garcia

I would absolutely recommend Luxe Kitchen and Bath to anyone looking to have their home remodeled.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2022

Me and my husband had been wanting to do a large home renovation for a while and finally decided it was time. We called a few companies and got different quotes and ended up going with Luxe Kitchen and Bath because we wanted this to be a major upgrade and make our home feel luxurious. From start to finish this company was amazing! Our advisor was in contact with us frequently after we signed on and the office was in constant communication with me to review design, style choices, scheduling, etc. The crews were polite, clean, and professional. My one complaint would be the amount of time that it took; however, it was well worth the wait as the quality is impeccable. I would absolutely recommend Luxe Kitchen and Bath to anyone looking to have their home remodeled.

John Book

They also added new flooring throughout the house and put new vanities in my bathrooms.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2022

Luxe Kitchen & Bath did an amazing job on my renovation project. They replaced all the cabinets in my kitchen and I got new quartz countertops put in. It’s amazing what a difference it made in making the house look more modern and classy. They also added new flooring throughout the house and put new vanities in my bathrooms.

John Jackson

Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2022

This is a top tier remodeling company. The bathrooms and kitchens they do are high level luxury bathrooms and kitchens. They provided us with highly responsive service and impressive workmanship. Recommended!

Vickie Ross

The only thing is now I need to remodel the rest of the house to match!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2022

We redid our master bathroom with Luxe Kitchen and Bath and let me tell you, it is incredible. We wanted it to be super luxurious and it is! We did floor to ceiling tile in the entire bathroom (not all the same color) and all new sinks, fixtures, cabinets, toilet, lighting, mirrors, etc. It’s gorgeous. The only thing is now I need to remodel the rest of the house to match!

Jeffrey Dickson

I’m very impressed and I will definitely keep them as my personal remodeling people from now on!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Hello this is my review for Luxe kitchen & bath! A friend of mine recommended this company to me for my bathroom remodel. When I called they were very cordial and patient with me as I explained what I needed to remodel. They came out to the house and gave me an estimate and it was perfect for my budget.They wore masks and gloves for me too. They were very nice and very professional when the day came of the remodeling. The end result is amazing! I’m very impressed and I will definitely keep them as my personal remodeling people from now on!

Paul Faith

Mara and her group were kind and open with communication

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Mara and her group were kind and open with communication. I will use their services again and recommend Mara for any renovation requirements to all my friends and family.

Luise Leonel

I’m looking forward to doing our guest bathroom with them in the near future.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2022

This is the first remodeling project I’ve done in Texas since moving here. We wanted to have our bathroom remodeled before we moved in and they worked with us on scheduling and finding materials that would be available quickly so we could get it done as soon as possible. I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised. I didn’t think there would be many in stock options but Mara helped me find things in stock that were exactly the style I wanted. I felt they were professional and trustworthy. I’m looking forward to doing our guest bathroom with them in the near future.

Fred Johnny

The workers of this company were a joy to be around.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2022

The workers of this company were a joy to be around. We actually formed a pretty nice friendship over the time they were in our home and although the new shower is amazing, we were a bit sad to see them go because it was fun seeing what they were doing every day and talking to them.

Roland West

Best Kitchen Reno Job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

The team at Luxe Kitchen & Bath provided an amazing service and we were very pleased with the kitchen renovation job. Our favorite part is the countertop. Recommend.

Lee White

They’ll Spoil You

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Our guest bath was remodeled last year so this year I got to do my master and I wanted to really do it up and make it nice and luxurious so we chose Luxe for this one and we were blown away! I’m in love with how it turned out. It’s both exquisitely beautiful and seriously functional. Luxe really spoiled us!

Ms Lynn

Such Hard Workers

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Excellent customer service & kitchen remodeling work! The guys worked very hard & the project was completed on time and only a hair over budget.

B Epps

On Time, Professional, Honest

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

One of the best kitchen and bathroom contractors! They have an exceptional crew. Pretty much always on time, professional, and honest. Regular communication, no surprises. I would definitely work with them again!!!

Mike E

Top Notch Communication

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2022

The contractor provided great communication. When we had last-minute changes, the team was flexible and helpful with suggestions. It was a well-detailed and timely kitchen and bathroom makeover project and we are thrilled by the end results. Great company all around!

Felisa Gomes

Great job on my remodeling!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2022

Great job on my remodeling would recommend the company for any of your construction or remodeling needs.

Molisa Spark

Patient and very communicative!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Mara was extremely helpful during the entire remodeling process for one of my bathrooms. She took the time to help me pick out the tile, vanity, and fixtures. Corey and his team were patient and very communicative. I will use his services again and highly recommend Corey for your remodeling needs.

Kelmin Dias

We Wanted To Adopt James

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2022

James and his team did an amazing job. I’ve been looking for contractors to take on my bathroom job for months and James impressed me right away. They came with me to pick tile and flooring and answered all my questions. I will be coming back for my next project!

Mrs Lin

Materials were high quality, excellent design service.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Company staff were very professional, responsive, did what they said they would do, and produced an excellent product. Materials were high quality, excellent design service.

Fellimon Dien

These guys do a great, super good job!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

These guys do a great, super good job. I will use them again, and refer my friends to call them. Wonderful.

Matthew Vadum

Excellent quality!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Greg provided excellent service, guided us on some of the material selections and executed the project on time and with excellent quality

Debbie J

Mara is the sweetest!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Mara was extremely helpful during the entire remodeling process for one of my bathrooms. She took the time to help me pick out the tile, vanity, and fixtures. Corey and his team were patient and very communicative. I will use his services again and highly recommend Corey for your remodeling needs.

Kelmin Dias

Great job, thanks!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Great job on my remodeling would recommend the company for any of your construction or remodeling needs.

Molisa Spark

I will be coming back for my next project!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2022

James and his team did an amazing job. I’ve been looking for contractors to take on my bathroom job for months and James impressed me right away. They came with me to pick tile and flooring and answered all my questions. I will be coming back for my next project!

Magen Lin

Luxe really spoiled us!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2022

Our guest bath was remodeled last year so this year I got to do my master and I wanted to really do it up and make it nice and luxurious so we chose Luxe for this one and we were blown away! I’m in love with how it turned out. It’s both exquisitely beautiful and seriously functional. Luxe really spoiled us!

Faith Lynn

I will use his services again and highly recommend !

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2022

Mara was extremely helpful during the entire remodeling process for one of my bathrooms. She took the time to help me pick out the tile, vanity, and fixtures. Corey and his team were patient and very communicative. I will use his services again and highly recommend Corey for your remodeling needs.

Kelmin Dias

Great job on my remodeling!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2022

Great job on my remodeling would recommend the company for any of your construction or remodeling needs.

Molisa Spark

We made the right decision going with Luxe

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2022

I had two bathrooms redone in an older home by Luxe Kitchen and Bath. From the first sales call to the end of the project they were always there for questions I may have and concerns that would arise. We waited patiently for our time for construction, but during that time we were in constant contact picking tile, bathroom fixtures, and cabinetry. As with any construction project, your daily routine is disrupted. They made that as painless as possible. They were on time, respectful, clean and thorough. The workers took care to make sure the rest of our home wasn’t affected when they did the demo as well as the tile. They made sure even during the remodeling process that we had access to one bathroom. They helped with the design of the bathroom, giving me examples of tile, fixtures, stone countertops and vanities. The entire construction process took about two weeks from demo to finish and the results are amazing. We love our new bathrooms. We have more room, more storage, and beautifully tiled bathrooms. Buying an older home has its challenges but finding the right company to update your home makes a big difference. I’d recommend Luxe Kitchen and Bath to my friends and family. I had three other bids from similar companies. Often the least expensive isn’t the best, but in this case it was, and we made the right decision going with Luxe.

Mara Gedanken

I will be coming back for my next project!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2022

James and his team did an amazing job. I’ve been looking for contractors to take on my bathroom job for months and James impressed me right away. They came with me to pick tile and flooring and answered all my questions. I will be coming back for my next project!

Magen LIn

Would definitely work with them again!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2022

One of the best kitchen and bathroom contractors! They have an exceptional crew. Pretty much always on time, professional, and honest. Regular communication, no surprises. I would definitely work with them again!!!

Miky Elohen

Great company all around!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2022

The contractor provided great communication. When we had last-minute changes, the team was flexible and helpful with suggestions. It was a well-detailed and timely kitchen and bathroom makeover project and we are thrilled by the end results. Great company all around!

Felisa Gomes

My favorite part is the new vanity!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2022

I am glad I got them to do my bathroom. My favorite part is the new vanity. It looks wonderful in my bathroom. it’s so useful too. Amazing…!!!

Paul Hart

Friendly & Responsive

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

Amazing design and remodel!!! Very professional from the first phone call to the final day of install! Also, friendly and responsive personnel….they actually care about their clients unlike many other remodeling companies.

Point West Productions

Stress Free Remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

If you are looking for a place that has everything in one this is the place! Luxe Kitchen & Bath’s team will help you from the very beginning to the end, every single step. They will make your remodeling go smoothly and stress free! Great company and really won my trust.

Lachlan S Jack

Better Late Than Never

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

We used Luxe Kitchen & Bath around 6 months ago for a modern kitchen renovation. Sorry, guys, we kept forgetting to write this review! They did an excellent job and were professional. We would definitely recommend.

J J

Great Communication

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

All of the guys were professional and friendly right from the start. They took great care to clean up and let us know when they were coming and what to expect at each phase of the project. Ben, our project manager, checked in frequently and we never felt like we were in the dark. We love our beautiful new bathroom – definitely would recommend using them for your remodel.

Dominik

I fully recommend their service!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2022

I’ve recently remodeled my kitchen and the outcome was amazing! They have kind and courteous employees and although the pricing was a little bit high, it’s gorgeous and totally worth every penny. I fully recommend their service

Brandon Rogers

Keep it up, guys!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

I hired them to remodel my bathroom and after watching their work I decided to give them our kitchen remodel. The best part is they lived up to my expectations both times. I’ve already recommended them to my friends. They justified every single penny in the remodeling. It has really enhanced the beauty of my house. Keep it up, guys!

J Franke

Thanks, Ben

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

Ben was very professional and quoted us a very good price for upgraded faucets in our baths. The work was excellent and I highly recommend them and would use them again

L Kening

So Glad My Friend Referred Them

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

Luxe Kitchen and Bath renovated my friend’s kitchen and family room–they did beautiful work. When I had a leak that required the wallpaper to be removed in my large bathroom, my friend recommended them to me — Freddy, Tommy, and others did a wonderful job in record time; they came when they said they would and finished before I expected them to. All the workers were very professional and polite and they cleaned up after themselves every step of the way. This was a completely positive experience. I recommend this company to anyone.

Joy S

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

Before Luxe Kitchen and Bath, our shower door broke. We could have fixed it and been done. However, we opted to take out bids to remodel our master bathroom. Luxe’s staffs were professional. They treated our home like it was theirs. We ended up redoing all of our bathrooms in some sort of fashion. Complete gut job and remodel of master (including enlarging the shower), complete gut and remodel of a full secondary bathroom, and a new cabinet and mirror combo for the half bath. Highly recommend working with this company

W Lucca

Just What We Envisioned

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

Thanks so much to you both for such an excellent job – the product and the installation. We LOVE our new kitchen…it is just what we envisioned. Your enthusiasm and professionalism were superb and greatly appreciated!….

Matthew Lawson

Derrick Is The Best

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

Derrick & his helper came in and did the most amazing job with my shower tile. It’s exactly what I wanted and when Derrick ran into problems he was great about coming to us and laying out different possibilities. We love the new shower, couldn’t be happier!

K Worthy

Luxe Kitchen & Bath did a fantastic job!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2022

Luxe Kitchen & Bath did a fantastic job with my renovated bathroom. Luxe Kitchen & Bath is lucky to have Spencer as a contractor. He was extremely detail oriented and a few problems we thought we’d never overcome, he solved with ease. Highly recommend requesting him on your next renovation with Luxe Kitchen & Bath

Kyle Elliott

The best bathroom design / build team!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2022

This is, by far, the best bathroom design / build team I’ve worked with, and I’ve worked with a bunch. I’m going to be giving them a lot more work in the future, and showing our mutual clients this review. Thanks guys.

John White

In Love!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2021

We used a different company for our guest bathroom and it went well but we wanted to splurge on our master and Luxe knocked it out of the park! It’s so luxurious now I’m taking longer to get ready in the morning just so I can enjoy it more! Thanks Luxe!

Ginette

Great job guys.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2021

Luxe Kitchen & Bath got my attention for their communication, transparency and their ability to help me finance their service when no other companies would. They managed to redo my shower in one day, which is amazing to me. The process was smooth and easy. Alan and Miguel are incredibly hard-working. Every time I walk to bathroom I feel like I’m at a five star hotel. Truly stunning and durable work. Great job guys.

Hamza Mohsen

I love our new bathroom!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

I need to do a full remodel of my bathroom. We had lived in our home so many years without plumbing issue we didn’t think we needed a remodel. Till we had a massive pipe burst. I wasn’t sure where to start looking but came across Luxe Kitchen & Bath. Alex was very friendly and set me up immediately with a appointment. It was a very quick and easy process. I was also approved for 12 months no interest and no payments. I love our new bathroom! After the great work they did our kitchen is next and I cant wait!

Sandy Ray

Super Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2021

We actually chose another company based on price but the advisor, Ben, was by far the most knowledgeable and taught us things no other company knew about so I figured I could at least return the favor and say how good he was.

TR

Very Pleased!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2021

Was very pleased with the remodeling done by Luxe Kitchen and Bath! They were prompt, and followed through with all promises made. My bathroom looks a million times better now! Couldn’t be more happy. Would definitely use them again for my other homes!

Amber Lynch

Couldn’t be happier

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with my new bathroom. They were wonderful to work with. I definitely recommend them for your renovation needs.

Emily S

Great price, great remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

We wanted to remodel our bathroom for a long time but didn’t think we’d be able to afford it. I convinced my husband to let me get a quote and they came back with a reasonable price plus financing! I’m glad we called!

Jenn W

Def recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

Met these guys and they were great to work with. Definitely recommend!

Camila R

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

Great work on our kitchen and master bathroom.

Buddy G

Overall great experience.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

Overall great experience.

Ginette T

Beautiful work

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

Thank you for beautifully remodeling our 2 bathrooms!

Mel H

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

We’re so happy we went with them because the end result was amazing! We are in love with our new countertops and cabinets!

Trent B

Excellent team of professionals

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

I recommend them highly

Kevin M

Other Design Build Services
Serving Central Texas

5-Star Rated!

5/5
Sale Ends Soon 11-01-2022

$3500 OFF Kitchen Remodeling Project!

GET A FREE QUOTE

Before You Go!

Free Solo Stove with Bathroom Remodel